Current board

Current board

The board of G.T.D. Bernoulli consists of four people: Diana Bollen (Chairman), Luc Terra (Secretary), Niels Hegeman (Treasurer) and Hans Veldkamp (Business Relations/Vice-Chairman). The board keeps the association running and organises monthly activities related to business and education.

f.l.t.r. Luc, Diana, Niels and Hans

Board 2019-2020

Diana Bollen Chairman
Luc Terra Secretary
Niels Hegeman Treasurer
Hans Veldkamp Business relations/ Vice-Chairman

Our sponsors