Top 30

Top 30

M.C.L. (Martijn) Hazenberg Member
E.P.C. (Ernst) de Vries Member
T.T. (Thiadrik) Kramer Member

The Top 30 committee was originally an initiative from the GRIR, created during the 6th lustrum year. At that time It was a huge gimmick to play the best and most outrages songs you could find during the social drinks. In the months that followed, these songs were collected and rated to form the Top 30 list. It was stated that, "at Bernoulli, we know what real music is and therefore we decided to create our own list". 

Voting for year 2018 will start when the new committee is established. When voting is done and the new list is presented, a huge party is thrown in its celebration. 

The current list is available on YouTube.


Our sponsors